Very Inspiring Blogger Award !

Image

 

I have been nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award – whaaaaa??? I was not only surprised by this, but beyond grateful. This new blogging-adventure I have been on has been a whirlwind, but incredible and fun! I was nominated by the beautiful and talented Lisa Sherin of Yellow Elephant Beauty. Go check her stuff out. Like, now.

The rules of this award are as follows:

  • Thank and link the person who nominated you
  • List the rules and display the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate fifteen other amazing blogs and remember to comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them and provide a link to your post.
  • (Optional) You can proudly display the award logo anywhere on your blog e.g. on your sidebar and also follow the blogger that nominated you.

Seven Random Facts About Moi

1. Every kitten I encounter (I’ve never had one myself) I call “Chicken Little”. Don’t ask me why.

2. My parents rarely let us watch TV when we were younger, and now when I do I have been described as having a zombie-like face while doing it.

3. I have 5 tattoos, though none are readily visible.

4. I am really good at the game Apples to Apples. Seriously. I’ll challenge you.

5. When I was in elementary school, my best friend and I used to buy those candy cigarettes and sit on the curb to freak out drivers into thinking 9 year olds were smoking.

6. I ate a penny once so that my little sister wouldn’t take it.

7. I snort when I laugh. And I sneeze like a fairy.

My Nominees Are:

  1. Katie of Plus+Beauty
  2. My Paleo Pantry
  3. Emily of Cheap & Lazy Beauty
  4. Louanna of Louanna’s Beauty
  5. Chelsey of Makeup By Chelsey
  6. Cristina of Run Sweat Eat Repeat 
  7. Zoe Marie of Zoe Marie Beauty
  8. From Pasta to Paleo
  9. Stephanie of Blogging about Beauty! 
  10. Lizzie Lee
  11. Jen of Gracious Luck
  12. The Makeup Affair
  13. Lo of Laaura Borealis
  14. Sheer Beauty by Courtnee
  15. Beauty Bank

Check these ladies out!

Love, Natalia

3 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award !

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination lady!! 🙂 I totally did that with candy cigarettes too!! We thought we were so cool smoking our candy!

Leave a Reply

