Life + Giveaway Update!

I have been such a slacker marshmallow this last 2 weeks – I am sorry I haven’t been posting! Work has been busy, though no more than usual, however, my extracurricular activities have changed quite a bit. This has resulted in my coming home, shoving whatever I can scrounge from the fridge in my mouth, than passing out.

Sometimes with my makeup still on. That’s how crazy it’s been.

Excuses, excuses, I know. BUT I don’t want you, all my lovely followers, to feel like I am a flake, so here’s the story.

Now in to the giveaway stuff!! It was supposed to end tonight, but since I haven’t been able to promote it the way I’d like, I have extended it to end next Friday, 6/13, instead!!

100 Follower Giveaway

Rules:

  1. Follow this blog.
  2. Follow @beautynbowwows on Instagram
  3. Comment on any of BeautyNBowWows pictures on instagram and mention this giveaway.
  4. Click on the link above and fill out any info they ask for.
  5. Done!!!
  6. This giveaway is only open for residents of the US.

Follow me @beautynbowwows on Instagram for a sneak peak at what will be included – it’ll my personal favorites – both high end and drugstore!

Talk to you soon, I promise!!

One thought on “Life + Giveaway Update!

  1. Pingback: Mani Monday ~ Kiss Everlasting French Press-on Nails | Beauty 'N' BowWows

Leave a Reply

