98 Followers! 2 More Will Kick Off a Giveaway!

IMG_2034

Beauty ‘n’ BowWows is 2 followers away from reaching 100!! It has only been a few short months since we started and I cannot believe all the love and support I have received from my fellow bloggers. This is truly a great community!

In honor of this milestone, once I reach 100 followers I am going to do my first ever giveaway! Once this happens, I will do a separate post with the instructions on how to enter. I haven’t decided what I am actually going to include, product wise, so it’ll be a surprise. And who doesn’t like surprises!? They will be beauty-related, of course.

What kind of beauty-related prizes would you like to see in my giveaway?? I am so excited!

Love, Natalia

4 thoughts on “98 Followers! 2 More Will Kick Off a Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

