Mani Monday ~ Green & Gold Daisies

IMG_1022

I know, I know, it isn’t Monday – I had everything prepped, but ended up going to a BBQ at my parent’s at the last minute and came home with a headache. Well, that’s my excuse – lame, I know. But here we go anyways!

I wasn’t feeling super detail-y yesterday, so I kept it fairly simple. I even considered just doing a single color polish, but nixed that idea. To keep it even simpler, I just did the design on two of my nails. This design was suuuuper easy – just use a dotting tool to make five dots in a circle, then connect them all with a dot in the middle and voila! Daisies! Instead of another spot of polish in the middle, I opted for green rhinestones to bring in the green from the other nails.

Products:

IMG_1025

  • Dotting Tool
  • Rhinstones
  • Sally Hansen’s Xtreme Wear in White On
  • OPI’s Keep Off The Grass!
  • Cover Girl’s Bronze Beauty
  • Top Coat
  • Base Coat

IMG_1023

 

The gold polish I used for this mani is waaaay old, from high school I think. Anyone have any suggestions of a good gold polish? Let me know in the comments below!

Love, Natalia

2 thoughts on “Mani Monday ~ Green & Gold Daisies

Leave a Reply

