Denim Tops – 3 Ways

Denim Tops - 3 Ways

I’ve really been digging the styles I’ve seen lately with denim tops, so I came up with a couple ideas that I thought I might try.

The skirt in the first outfit would be a stretch for me – I am short and have shorter legs so fuller skirts don’t necessarily look flattering on me. My personal style is a mix of casual and girly, and the denim top can fit both those styles wonderfully!

What kind of styles are you hoping to try out this spring?

Leave a Reply

