Welcome to Beauty ‘n’ BowWows!

Welcome!

If you have happened to stumble upon this blog, let me begin by telling you a little bit about who I am, what I do, and what I hope (!) to do with this blog.

Firstly, hello! My name is Natalia (NOT NataliE), and for those of you who do not know me personally, let me break myself down into a nutshell: I am notoriously quiet, but you can generally tell my mood through my facial expressions. I am a home-body, a hard worker, and have an insane sweet tooth. I train dogs (& their people), though one of my greatest passions is beauty & makeup. And this, my friends, is what this blog is all about: doggies & all the crap I put on my face!

Kind of a weird combo? Probably. But I figured, hey! I love both of these things, and there are bound to be others who might find my insights and exploits interesting, so why not meet some new people and share my experiences and opinions?

I plan on keeping things fairly casual, light & fun and always 100% honest. I hope to review some beauty & pet related products, as well as share my daily adventures with the furry creatures in my care.

Sound interesting to you? Great! Then go ahead and follow me as I take this journey. Sound lame? Then continue browsing, I promise you wont hurt my feelings. Have suggestions? Then leave a comment!

Wish me luck!

One thought on “Welcome to Beauty ‘n’ BowWows!

Leave a Reply

